News Archives

Check out what we've been up to lately by browsing previous news entries.

Band Info

Find out what makes The Witness Reel tick, a little band history, and who we are.

Song Lyrics

Browse lyrics to current TWR songs in rotation.

Music - Downloads, Demos, Ideas.

Various downloadables will be available periodically.

The Laptop E.P.

Jonathan & Robert recorded nine acoustic tracks in a makeshift home studio over the period of a couple of weeks in October 2004. The tracklist includes songs performed at various acoustic events over the past nine months, additional songs developed during rehearsal, and solo acoustic versions of The Outcast & Your Song.

Click the track name to play (mp3).

1. Foothold
2. Wait
3. Not Job Here
4. The Ghost
5. Last Time
6. Care
7. Worn Down


1. 'Project rage - Track 3
2. The Outcast
3. Your Song